Forced Witness - CD - Merch Jungle - Official Alex Cameron band merchandise.

Alex Cameron

Forced Witness - CD

Regular price $20.00 Sale

Sydney artist Alex Cameron returns with his highly anticipated sophomore release 'Forced Witness!'

The hot new album follows his 2016 debut 'Jumping The Shark.'

"Up until 2014 I was an investigator's assistant in a public law office. I can't tell you exactly what my job was on account of I signed a shut your mouth agreement around the time I quit for stress related reasons. But what I can say is that I dealt with corruption and badness perpetrated at the highest levels of authority, daily. I clocked all these leads and I made a file. Because these aren't things you keep in the dark.You shine a light on the badness and you strive to understand it.
From a dossier on all things delicate and beautiful and sadly human. Crimes of passion and victims of love. All contained in 10 hot songs. Who's the culprit? I've got my inklings and you can get your own. But first you need to listen to the thing, take it all in,stick photos to your walls and connect them with string, measure footprints in the yard, wear a suit made of reeds, track the migration patterns of birds, intercept whispered transmissions, learn to eat spiders with a hunting knife, sleep in air ducts, make the case.
Here it is, my album: Forced Witness."

- Alex Cameron



  1. Candy May
  2. Country Figs
  3. Runnin' Outta Luck
  4. Stranger's Kiss (Duet with Angel Olsen)
  5. True Lies
  6. Studmuffin96
  7. The Chihuahua
  8. The Hacienda
  9. Marlon Brando
  10. Politics Of Love