As Above, So Below (Indie Exclusive White/Blue Smash Vinyl) - Merch Jungle - Official Sampa the Great band t-shirts and band merch.

Sampa the Great

As Above, So Below (Indie Exclusive White/Blue Smash Vinyl)

Regular price $54.99 Sale

ARIA-Award winning, Zambian-born Botswana-raised poet and rapper, Sampa The Great today announces the impending arrival of her sophomore full-length album, As Above, So Below out worldwide on September 9 via Loma Vista Recordings.

After relocating home to Zambia during the pandemic, Sampa reconnected with a different side of herself, one closer to the younger artistry that was nourished growing up in Africa. From collaborations with South Africa-based creatives Rochelle Nembhard and Imraan Christian, to time spent recording with a long-established network of close friends and family, Sampa unlocks an age of authenticity, and debuts a 360 Sampa to the world. As Above, So Below unveils the many sides of Sampa, throughout a sophomore record that fuses the serious to the sensual. As Above translates as Sampa's outside self, while So Below is the Sampa within, together uniting to reveal the highest version of herself, without a mask, or role to play. Anchoring the record, is Eve: Sampa's blueprint of her ideal self who manifests within As Above, So Below's lyrics, and visually appears throughout the album's forthcoming videos.


  1. Shadows 

  2. Lane feat. Denzel Curry 

  3. Never Forget feat. Chef 187, Tio Nason, Mwanjé

  4. Mask on feat. Joey Bada$$ 

  5. BONA 

  6. Can I Live feat. W.I.T.C.H 

  7. Imposter Syndrome feat. James Sakala

  8. Tilibobo 

  9. Lo Rain feat. Mwanjé 

  10. IDGAF feat. Kojey Radical 

  11. Let Me Be Great feat Angélique Kidjo

More Like This

  • Birds And The Bee9 (Limited Edition Coloured Vinyl)
    Sampa the Great
    Regular price
  • The Return CD
    Sampa the Great
    Regular price