Dreamland (Glow In The Dark Vinyl) - Merch Jungle - Official Glass Animals band t-shirts and band merch.

Glass Animals

Dreamland (Glow In The Dark Vinyl)

Regular price $59.99 Sale

To celebrate the two year anniversary of critically acclaimed third album 'Dreamland', record breaking BRIT and GRAMMY Award nominated global sensations Glass Animals will release their special 'Dreamland: Real Life Edition'. Remaining on the Global Weekly Spotify Chart for 75 weeks straight, 'Dreamland' is the album that brought us Triple J Hottest 100 winning single 'Heat Waves'.

Available in all formats with a limited edition glow in the dark vinyl featuring new colourway artwork alongside a deluxe tracklist CD, the “Dreamland: Real Life Edition” includes collaborations with Arlo Parks, Denzel Curry, Albert Hammond Jr, Bree Runway and Diplo.


  1. Dreamland
  2. Tangerine
  3. ((Home Movie: 1994))
  4. Hot Sugar
  5. ((Home Movie: BTX))
  6. Space Ghost Coast to Coast
  7. Tokyo Drifting" (with Denzel Curry)
  8. Melon and the Coconut
  9. Your Love (Déjà Vu)
  10. Waterfalls Coming Out Your Mouth
  11. It's All So Incredibly Loud
  12. ((Home Movie: Rockets))
  13. Domestic Bliss
  14. Heat Waves
  15. ((Home Movie: Shoes On))
  16. Helium

More Like This

  • Fool's Paradise Hoodie
    Regular price
    Sale price
  • Beware of the Dogs (Vinyl)
    Stella Donnelly
    Regular price
  • Morning Brown Mug (Orange)
    Aunty Donna
    Sold out
  • Roy Molloy Tee
    Alex Cameron
    Regular price