Order Before December 12th For Best Chances of Receiving Your Items Before Christmas

Yours To Keep (Vinyl) - Merch Jungle - Official Sticky Fingers band t-shirts and band merch.

Sticky Fingers

Yours To Keep (Vinyl)

Regular price $35.00 Sale

Yours To Keep is the 4th studio album by Sticky Fingers. Produced by Dann Hume. Engineered by Nicholas Wilson. Artwork by Brad Teodoruk.

Track list:

1. Sleep Alone
2. Loose Ends
3. Cool & Calm
4. Another Episode
5. Not Done Yet
6. Kick On
7. Hyper
8. Sleeping Through The Flood
9. Sunsick Moon
10. Yours To Keep
11. Junk

More Like This

  • Blue Holy Christmas Sweater
    Holy Holy
    Regular price
  • Festival Circuit Tee
    Andy Golledge
    Regular price
  • Choose Your Weapon Vinyl (Photoluminescent Vinyl)
    Hiatus Kaiyote
    Regular price
  • Life After Football (Vinyl)
    The Smith Street Band
    Regular price