(What's The Story) Morning Glory? (2LP Vinyl) - Merch Jungle - Official Oasis band t-shirts and band merch.


(What's The Story) Morning Glory? (2LP Vinyl)

Regular price $59.95 Sale

To celebrate the 20th anniversary of Oasis' '(What's The Story) Morning Glory?' comes the Chasing The Sun remastered edition, from Big Brother Recordings, Recorded between May and June 1995 in Rockfield Studios, Monmouthshire, with Owen Morris and Noel Gallagher producing and released on October 2nd 1995 in the UK.
'(What's The Story) Morning Glory?' sold a record-breaking (at the time) 347,000 copies in its first week. The album spent 10 weeks at No.1 in the UK, and is Oasis's most commercially successful, with 22 million copies sold worldwide to date, including 4 million in the US. In Australia '(What's The Story) Morning Glory?' was released on September 29th 1995 and debuted on the ARIA Albums Chart at #6 on October 22nd 1995, The album peaked at #1 and was at the top of the Australian charts for 5 weeks, Five singles were released from the album with "Wonderwall" also achieving #1 on the ARIA singles chart December of that year. '(What's The Story) Morning Glory?' features many of Oasis's biggest hit singles, including "Don't Look Back In Anger". "Wonderwall". "Some Might Say", and "Roll With It", and won the Best Album at the 1996 Brit Awards, with Oasis also taking Best British Group and Best Video awards.

Original album on a double LP, housed in a gatefold cover.

1. Hello
2. Roll With It
3. Wonderwall
4. Don'T Look Back In Anger
5. Hey Now!
6. [Untitled]
7. Bonehead'S Bank Holiday
8. Some Might Say
9. Cast No Shadow
10. She'S Electric
11. Morning Glory
12. [Untitled]
13. Champagne Supernova

More Like This

  • (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction (55th Anniversary Edition Emerald Vinyl)
    Rolling Stones
    Regular price
  • (You're Making Me Feel Like I'm) 50 Again (7" Vinyl)
    (You're Making Me Feel Like I'm) 50 Again (7" Vinyl) - Merch Jungle - Official The Whitlams band t-shirts and band merch.
    The Whitlams
    Regular price
  • - (Yellow Vinyl)
    Ed Sheeran
    Regular price
  • ...Like Clockwork (Opaque Red Vinyl)
    Queens of the Stone Age
    Regular price