Whatever People Say I Am, That's What I'm Not (180g Vinyl) - Merch Jungle - Official Arctic Monkeys band merchandise.

Arctic Monkeys

Whatever People Say I Am, That's What I'm Not (180g Vinyl)

Regular price $49.95 Sale


'Whatever People Say I Am, That's What I'm Not' is the debut studio album by the English rock band Arctic Monkeys, released on 23 January 2006.

The album includes both tracks from the band's original EP, 'Five Minutes With Arctic Monkeys,' as well as their first two singles and UK number ones, "I Bet You Look Good on the Dancefloor" and "When the Sun Goes Down."


1. The View From The Afternoon
2. I Bet You Look Good On The Dancefloor
3. Fake Tales Of San Francisco
4. Dancing Shoes
5. You Probably Couldn't See For The Lights But You Were Looking Straight At Me
6. Still Take You Home
7. Riot Van
8. Red Light Indicates Doors Are Secured
9. Mardy Bum
10. Perhaps Vampires Is A Bit Strong But.. .
11. When The Sun Goes Down
12. From The Ritz To The Rubble
13. A Certain Romance

More Like This

  • Drug Against Wars Tee
    Wiz Khalifa
    Regular price
  • Ozzy Osbourne - Diary of a Madman Pop! Album *PRE-ORDER*
    Black Sabbath
    Regular price
  • Untrue (180g 2LP Vinyl)
    Regular price
  • Kid A Mnesia (3LP Black Vinyl) *PRE-ORDER*
    Regular price