The Wall (2LP Vinyl) - Merch Jungle - Official Pink Floyd band merchandise.

Pink Floyd

The Wall (2LP Vinyl)

Regular price $79.95 Sale


2016 version.

The Wall is the 11th studio album by Pink Floyd, originally released in November 1979. It is the last studio album released with the line-up of guitarist David Gilmour, bass guitarist/lyricist Roger Waters, keyboardist Richard Wright, and drummer Nick Mason before Wright left the band. As with Pink Floyd's prior three albums, The Wall is a concept album, exploring themes of abandonment and personal isolation. It is a rock opera that follows Pink, a character whom Waters modelled after himself and the band's original leader, Syd Barrett. Waters conceived the album during Pink Floyd's 1977 In the Flesh Tour, when his frustration with the audience became so acute that he imagined a wall between the audience and the stage. The album was one of the best-selling of 1980, and by 1999 it had sold over 23 million RIAA-certified units, making it the third highest certified album in the United States.


1. The Happiest Days Of Our Lives
2. Another Brick In The Wall, Pt. 2
3. Another Brick In The Wall, Pt. 1
4. Mother
5. In The Flesh?
6. The Thin Ice
7. Another Brick In The Wall, Pt. 3
8. Goodbye Cruel World
9. Don't Leave Me Now
10. Young Lust
11. One Of My Turns
12. Empty Spaces
13. Goodbye Blue Sky
14. Comfortably Numb
15. Hey You
16. Bring The Boys Back Home
17. Vera
18. Nobody Home
19. Is There Anybody Out There?
20. The Show Must Go On
21. Waiting For The Worms
22. In The Flesh
23. Stop
24. Run Like Hell
25. The Trial
26. Outside The Wall

More Like This

  • Wish You Were Here Vinyl - 180gm Heavyweight Reissue
    Pink Floyd
    Sold out
  • Dark Side of the Moon Tee
    Pink Floyd
    Regular price
  • Dark Side of the Moon Kids Tee
    Pink Floyd
    Regular price
  • Pink Floyd Carnegie Hall Poster - Babygrow
    Pink Floyd
    Regular price