Sandinista! 3 x Vinyl LP, 180gm Audiophile Pressing - Merch Jungle - Official The Clash band merchandise.

The Clash

Sandinista! 3 x Vinyl LP, 180gm Audiophile Pressing

Regular price $69.95 Sale

3 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Remastered, 180G Audiophile Pressing

Sandinista! is the fourth studio album by English punk rock band The Clash. It was released on 12 December 1980 as a triple album containing 36 tracks, with 6 songs on each side. Anticipating the world music trend of the 1980s, it features funk, reggae, jazz, gospel, rockabilly, folk, dub, rhythm and blues, calypso, disco, and rap. One of the most artistically ambitious albums of all time.

1. The Magnificent Seven
2. Hitsville U.K.
3. Junco Partner
4. Ivan Meets G.I. Joe
5. The Leader
6. Something About England
7. Rebel Waltz

1. Look Here
2. The Crooked Beat
3. Somebody Got Murdered
4. One More Time
5. One More Dub

1. Lightning Strikes (Not Once But Twice)
2. Up In Heaven (Not Only Here)
3. Corner Soul
4. Let's Go Crazy
5. If Music Could Talk
6. The Sound of Sinners

1. Police On My Back
2. Midnight Log
3. The Equaliser
4. The Call Up
5. Washington Bullets

1. Lose This Skin
2. Charlie Don't Surf
3. Mensforth Hill
4. Junkie Slip
5. Kingston Advice
6. The Street Parade

1. Version City
2. Living In Fame
3. Silicone On Sapphire
4. Version Pardner
5. Career Opportunities
6. Shepherds Delight