Medicine at Midnight (Limited Blue Coloured Vinyl) - Merch Jungle - Official Foo Fighters band merchandise.

Foo Fighters

Medicine at Midnight (Limited Blue Coloured Vinyl)

Regular price $59.95 Sale

Medicine At Midnight is the new album from Foo Fighters, packing nine new songs into a tight 37 minutes.

This collection includes the smoldering new single, ‘Shame Shame’. Medicine At Midnight is produced by Greg Kurstin and Foo Fighters and is the band’s 10th album.

Foo Fighters are Dave Grohl, Taylor Hawkins, Nate Mendel, Chris Shiflett, Pat Smear, and Rami Jaffee.

Side A
1. Making A Fire
2. Shame Shame
3. Cloudspotter
4. Waiting On A War
5. Medicine At Midnight

Side B
1. No Son Of Mine
2. Holding Poison
3. Chasing Birds
4. Love Dies Young