Hotel Surrender (Limited Picture Disc Vinyl) - Merch Jungle - Official Chet Faker band t-shirts and band merch.

Chet Faker

Hotel Surrender (Limited Picture Disc Vinyl)

Regular price $52.95 Sale

At the top of 2020, after a year of traversing the globe in support of 2019’s Run Fast Sleep Naked, Nick Murphy began creating music that simply felt good. Though the singer had retired his billion-streaming Chet Faker project four years prior, the new songs he was working on in his New York City studio had an energy reminiscent of his earlier work. Reviving the project “wasn’t on my radar” at the time, Murphy admits, but the next thing he knew, he had a full album.

The result is Hotel Surrender, a radiant 10-track LP full of swaggering bass lines and electrifying melodies that reintroduces Chet Faker to the world – and to Murphy himself. Like his debut LP, 2014’s Built on Glass, Murphy wrote and produced Hotel Surrender solely on his own, finishing most of the songs before COVID-19 hit in March 2020.


1. Oh Me Oh My (Digital Version)
2. Low
3. Get High
4. Whatever Tomorrow
5. It's Not You
6. Peace of Mind
7. Feel Good
8. I Must Be Stupid
9. So Long So Lonely
10. In Too Far

More Like This

  • Exist Tee
    Ball Park Music
    Regular price
  • Freddy's Logo Tee Charcoal
    Fat Freddy's Drop
    Regular price
    Sale price
  • Great Day Black Crew
    Ball Park Music
    Regular price
  • Cool It Down Limo Tee
    Yeah Yeah Yeahs
    Regular price