Order Before December 12th For Best Chances of Receiving Your Items Before Christmas

Fear of Music (Limited Edition Silver Vinyl) - Merch Jungle - Official Talking Heads band merchandise.

Talking Heads

Fear of Music (Limited Edition Silver Vinyl)

Regular price $56.95 Sale

Limited Edition Opaque Silver Vinyl

Fear of Music is Talking Heads critically acclaimed third album. Featuring the singles “Life During Wartime”, “Cities”, and “I Zimbra”.


1. I Zimbra
2. Mind
3. Paper
4. Cities
5. Life During Wartime
6. Memories Can't Wait
7. Air
8. Heaven
9. Animals
10. Electric Guitar
11. Drugs

More Like This