The Slow Rush (Vinyl) - Merch Jungle - Official Tame Impala band t-shirts and band merch.

Tame Impala

The Slow Rush (Vinyl)

Regular price $64.99 Sale

180-gram 2 x LP in gatefold packaging.

Tame Impala (Kevin Parker) has released his fourth studio album, 'The Slow Rush'.

Featuring 'Lost In Yesterday', 'Borderline' & 'It Might Be Time'. 'The Slow Rush' was recorded between Los Angeles and Parker's studio in his hometown of Fremantle, Australia. The twelve tracks were recorded, produced and mixed by Parker.

      More Like This

      • Innerspeaker (Vinyl)
        Tame Impala
        Regular price