Faith No More - Who Cares A Lot? The Greatest Hits (Vinyl) - Merch Jungle - Official Faith No More band t-shirts and band merch.

Faith No More

Faith No More - Who Cares A Lot? The Greatest Hits (Vinyl)

Regular price $99.95 Sale

Faith No More Who Cares A Lot Greatest Hits Gold Vinyl 2LP

Who Cares A Lot? The Greatest Hits spotlights some of the biggest tracks released by Faith No More between 1987 and 1997. It includes massive hits such as “Epic”, “Easy”, “Evidence” and their first single “We Care A Lot.”

Presented in chronological order, this collection highlights the journey Faith No More went on, starting with tracks such as “We Care A Lot” and “Introduce Yourself”; tracks sung by original lead singer Chuck Mosley. After his departure in 1988, the band turned to current frontman Mike Patton, who’s first album with the band was the renowned “The Real Thing.”

Track Listing

Side A
1. We Care a Lot
2. Introduce Yourself
3. From out of Nowhere
4. Epic

Side B
1. Falling to Pieces
2. Midlife Crisis
3. A Small Victory
4. Easy

Side C
1. Digging the Grave
2. The Gentle Art of Making Enemies
3. Evidence
4. I Started a Joke

Side D
1. Last Cup of Sorrow
2. Ashes to Ashes
3. Stripsearch

More Like This

  • Faith No More Classic Logo Tee
    Faith No More
    Regular price