PREORDER 'LIVE' Double CD - Merch Jungle


Regular price $25.00 Sale

IAN MOSS ‘LIVE, DOUBLE CD, Digipak available ONLY as an exclusive and limited Pre-Order .

EVERY PRE-ORDER will go into the running for Mossy to perform a LIVE 30 minute STREAMED show into your home (date\time to be mutually agreed before December 21, 2020) via ZOOM.

Pre-orders will end on November 6, 2020, so move fast. The CD will NOT be available after the pre-order closes so if you want it pre-order it!!

Shipping mid December 2020

Recorded at The Playhouse in Canberra and Sydney's Enmore Theatre on 13 and 14 July 2018 the album includes 16 tracks from right across the legendary axeman's storied career including the Cold Chisel classics, Bow River and My Baby, Tucker's Daughter and Telephone Booth (from the ARIA Award winning, Matchbook album) and tracks from his 2018 album, Ian Moss, Broadway, My Suffering and Hold On (To What We Got).

CD Tracklisting

Side 1
  1. Cold In The Night
  2. Out Of The Fire
  3. Such a Beautiful Thing
  4. My Suffering
  5. Mr Rain
  6. Janelle
  7. My Baby
  8. Choir Girl
Side 2
  1. One Long Day
  2. If Another Day (Love Rewards Its Own)
  3. Hold On (To What We Got)
  4. Never Before
  5. Telephone Booth
  6. Tuckers Daughter
  7. Broadway
  8. Bow River